play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Dale H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fair with my part exchange very friendly service made the purchase Very easy


  • 5

    Amazing people

    By Emma K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Leo's motors. Don't feel as if they're forcing you to buy. Jay is great


  • 5

    Great quality cars, prices and honest sales

    By Denise C on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Daughter brought her car from here a year ago and being a new inexperience driver (18 yrs old) was given a top service hence my visit to Leo’s Motors for a car for me. I found all the team very helpful friendly and honest. No sales pressure, guidance given and advice regarding cars. Bought VW EOS and love it, thank you.


  • 5

    Leo's Motors

    By Jason W on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough... Saw Vauxhall Zafira advertised in Autotrader and contacted them straight away... Very informative and very helpful and good price for the age of the car.. Drove car back to Sheffield and ran like a dream.. Excellent value


  • 5

    Great guys !

    By Libby H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service ‘ lovely family people :) love my new bmw too :)

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 22/10/17

    Glad you like it and lets hope this is the lucky car. Jay


  • 5

    First class service, and great car for the price!

    By Paul H on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the best place I've ever been to for car sales. Excellent, friendly, and honest service. Nothing was too much trouble for the family run business. The car is fantastic for the price, and with it coming with 12 months MOT, 12 months AA cover, and a 6 month warranty, you can't go wrong. I was worried at first, but they were recommended by my finance company and I can see why. Lee and his family are reassuring when they say any problems and they will sort them out. I live in Tamworth, which is almost 100 mile round trip, but it's well worth the journey for peace of mind. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I will be using them again when it's time to get another one!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By SHEILA L on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy Mum a car... fantastic service from the lads. Cars fantastic and nothing was too much trouble! Would recommend to anyone... 5 star!!!


  • 5

    Try Leo's before you go anywhere else!!

    By Neil K on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After being messed around by a previous car dealer & returning the car I came across Leos. I'd been after an Audi TT 225 for some time & found my desired car on their excellently presented forecourt at an extremely great price. Liaison was both friendly & professional & I arranged to view the car but due to work commitments I was only able to go later in the evening. This was no problem & they went out of their way to accomodate me. The car was exactly as advertised & didn't disappoint one bit. A full PDI, service & MOT...& stacks of previous receipts in the complete book pack. Buying a car can be daunting but the experience was absolutely relaxed, there was zero pressure to purchase & the team were down to earth guys. I'm over the moon with the car, the hassle free experience & their picturesque forecourt has some impressive cars for all price ranges. I'd recommend anyone give them a try. Thanks again Leos!


  • 5

    Best service ever from a car dealer

    By Gordon F on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After buying a car from a very dodgy dealer in Derby and having trouble getting my money back. I saw a car advertised at Leo's car sales and after explaining my situation to them they got in touch with the Derby garage on several occasions and helped me to get my money back. I then purchased a car from Leo's which was having work carried out on it. It took me a while to get it but the car is in exceptional condition and drives like a new car. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to pay Lee or Jay a visit and I am sure you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Great service great prices great people

    By Roger B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service great cars at great prices and nothing to much troible. Give them a try i would recomend them


‹ Prev Next ›

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Telephone:
01623 721215 07527 298907

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Address:
39A Main Road,
Kirkby Woodhouse,
Kirkby-In-Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 9EY