play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend Leo's to anybody

    By Kim B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying from Leo's. Incredibly friendly, honest, fair and very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Clio182

    By Nathan M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive just brought a Renault cio 182 of Leo's motor and the car is very nice and has kept it to a good condition for the age.


  • 5

    Definitely buy from these guys

    By Jason W on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great set of lads, I read the reviews and wasn't sure what to expect but once I got there I was made to feel welcome and was not pressured into buying anything, I asked them about there inspection procedures and they took me to the garage that carry out there inspections and met the mechanics to put my mind at ease. Professional and polite throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Great Family Business, Cheap great cars

    By David B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I've bought several cars from this family run business, and the service you get from these guys is outstanding. Any sales person can be quite intimidating, but these guys leave you feeling relaxed and comfortable. And for someone like me who suffers from bad anxiety, means quite alot. I've got to admit, I bought a car which ended up having problems a week or so after purchase. But after a call they had it booked in a garage and sorted in a reasonable timeframe suited to me. If anyone is thinking of dropping by leo's, I highly recommend them. Dave B


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Emma W on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love the car.


  • 5

    Refreshing Change !!!

    By Gillian R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I came to view the Toyota Avensis. I was not pressured by time constraints and could ask everything I needed to. I met various members of the family and they were all very friendly and helpful. The car is amazing, I am very happy with it. I will not hesitate to buy from Leos Motors in the future and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    a credit to the vehicle selling business

    By Patrick S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from viewing the vehicle to driving it away, non pushy, exactly how car buying should be, I would 100% recommend giving them a visit and i will be back if ever i was after another car , did everything that could be done to get us in the car within a few days, couldnt be happier !!!

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 05/03/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy your car for years to come. Leos Motors


  • 5

    BEST CAR TRADER IN THE AREA

    By douglas S on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BOUGHT A CAR 5 YEARS AGO WAS AN EXCELLANT BUY BEST CAR EVER OWNED SO WE NEEDED A DIFFERANT TYPE OF CAR DUE TO A CHANGE IN CIRCUMSTANCES WENT BACK TO LEOS NOW HAVE JUST THE CAR FOR US AT THIS MOMENT IN TIME WOULD NOT GO ANYWERE ELSE NEVER DISSAPOINTED GREAT GUYS ALL ROUND GOOD TEAM MANY THANKS


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LEOS MOTORS.

    By ANDREW C on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Picasso from Lee and paid a deposit of £100. My wife took one look after we had already discussed it and said "NO, she did not want it at all" It was too old, wrong colour et ,etc. Lee has been fantastic and refunded the whole amount even after fuelling and valeting and putting on RAC cover. I CANNOT fault the man at all. I took full responsibility for cancelling and he understood. Moral of the story is: Take the wife!


  • 5

    Very bad experience !!

    By Gabriel B on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very bad experience !! I bought a car from leos motors ltd with many faults. When I saw the car had the engine light on that they promised to repair and in two days I will deliver my car at home that is just a sensor to change. They brought me the car after 7 days with the light off the car but the car it accelerated by itself and the smoke came out of the engine so I took it to Vauxhall Birmingham to repair it just that there I found another problem at the car, timming was badly repaired. When leos motors repaired the car they broke all the plastic clips, the timming cover was changed, the engine cover was broken and the engine was very hot (107 degrees). I do not recommend !!

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 27/06/19

    This car was viewed with 1 fault which was rectified, car was delivered free of charge, this customer has had the car for over 3 months and has done over a thousand miles. Yes the car went to vauxhall for a timing issue, which was diagnosed as the timing was slightly out, Vauxhall rectified this and we paid the £350 bill. The customer will not return the car for repair so we are unable to do anymore without the vehicle. The rest of the review regarding broken engine covers and so on, the car was viewed on delivery and a pre delivery inspection signed. So please draw your own conclusion regarding this as the review, and if anyone is interested to see the outcome pop in for a coffee and a chat we have nothing to hide