play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend Leo's to anybody

    By Kim B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying from Leo's. Incredibly friendly, honest, fair and very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Clio182

    By Nathan M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive just brought a Renault cio 182 of Leo's motor and the car is very nice and has kept it to a good condition for the age.


  • 5

    Definitely buy from these guys

    By Jason W on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great set of lads, I read the reviews and wasn't sure what to expect but once I got there I was made to feel welcome and was not pressured into buying anything, I asked them about there inspection procedures and they took me to the garage that carry out there inspections and met the mechanics to put my mind at ease. Professional and polite throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Great Family Business, Cheap great cars

    By David B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I've bought several cars from this family run business, and the service you get from these guys is outstanding. Any sales person can be quite intimidating, but these guys leave you feeling relaxed and comfortable. And for someone like me who suffers from bad anxiety, means quite alot. I've got to admit, I bought a car which ended up having problems a week or so after purchase. But after a call they had it booked in a garage and sorted in a reasonable timeframe suited to me. If anyone is thinking of dropping by leo's, I highly recommend them. Dave B


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kerry G on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish,would highly recommend, I love the car thank you.


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Emma W on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love the car.


  • 5

    Refreshing Change !!!

    By Gillian R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I came to view the Toyota Avensis. I was not pressured by time constraints and could ask everything I needed to. I met various members of the family and they were all very friendly and helpful. The car is amazing, I am very happy with it. I will not hesitate to buy from Leos Motors in the future and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    a credit to the vehicle selling business

    By Patrick S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from viewing the vehicle to driving it away, non pushy, exactly how car buying should be, I would 100% recommend giving them a visit and i will be back if ever i was after another car , did everything that could be done to get us in the car within a few days, couldnt be happier !!!

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 05/03/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy your car for years to come. Leos Motors


  • 5

    good experience

    By jennifer H on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience with this dealer really helpful and appreciated our understanding in waiting for this car as had problems with the transporter vehicle collecting it from the dealer. As we were travelling down from the northeast we want to make sure all was correct and good. As it was everything was good, so collected the car that Saturday. They must be doing something right as 2 more people behind us bought cars there and then


  • 5

    Good service, highly reccomend

    By Sam B on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience bought my 1st personal car ( vauxhall astra 1.8 convertable) from leo motors, owners were friendly with lots of information and answered all my questions, owned the car for 1 week no issues apart from 1 brake light bulb is out, apart from the perfect service, highly recommended.


Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Telephone:
01623 721215 07527 298907

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Address:
39A Main Road,
Kirkby Woodhouse,
Kirkby-In-Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 9EY