play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service great prices great people

    By Roger B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service great cars at great prices and nothing to much troible. Give them a try i would recomend them


  • 5

    Would recommend Leo's to anybody

    By Kim B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying from Leo's. Incredibly friendly, honest, fair and very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Clio182

    By Nathan M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ive just brought a Renault cio 182 of Leo's motor and the car is very nice and has kept it to a good condition for the age.


  • 5

    Definitely buy from these guys

    By Jason W on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great set of lads, I read the reviews and wasn't sure what to expect but once I got there I was made to feel welcome and was not pressured into buying anything, I asked them about there inspection procedures and they took me to the garage that carry out there inspections and met the mechanics to put my mind at ease. Professional and polite throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Great Family Business, Cheap great cars

    By David B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I've bought several cars from this family run business, and the service you get from these guys is outstanding. Any sales person can be quite intimidating, but these guys leave you feeling relaxed and comfortable. And for someone like me who suffers from bad anxiety, means quite alot. I've got to admit, I bought a car which ended up having problems a week or so after purchase. But after a call they had it booked in a garage and sorted in a reasonable timeframe suited to me. If anyone is thinking of dropping by leo's, I highly recommend them. Dave B


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Emma W on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love the car.


  • 5

    Refreshing Change !!!

    By Gillian R on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I came to view the Toyota Avensis. I was not pressured by time constraints and could ask everything I needed to. I met various members of the family and they were all very friendly and helpful. The car is amazing, I am very happy with it. I will not hesitate to buy from Leos Motors in the future and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    a credit to the vehicle selling business

    By Patrick S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from viewing the vehicle to driving it away, non pushy, exactly how car buying should be, I would 100% recommend giving them a visit and i will be back if ever i was after another car , did everything that could be done to get us in the car within a few days, couldnt be happier !!!

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 05/03/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy your car for years to come. Leos Motors


  • 5

    Family run car sales

    By Michael S on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Leo’s is what I would call a proper family run car dealership, lee and jay are very helpful and lees dad even picked me up from the local train station when I collected my car. They will answer your calls and texts even during the evenings promptly and professionally. I would recommend them to you all.


  • 5

    They don't want to pay the refound back

    By Folea O on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    PLEASE DON'T GO THERE!!!!! On 06-07 I bought a car witch was looking fine at Frist look and we agreed te be delivered on 08 of the same month, when the car arrive the engine was boiling and the delivery driver didn't said anything about, as I wasn't home he just call me to say "I will post you the key, the car is on the drive way and is driving like a dream" when I got to the car after 20 minutes and I opened the bonnet a lot of steam came out, after a day lost to see what was their options about that I decided to send the car back and they agreed for a full refund in 14 day's. The car was picked up on the 09-07 and they should refound me on the 23-07 and when I call them they started to avoid me and find all the excuse as: "Good afternoon, I'm sorry nobody has been in touch with you, due to major issues with our card machine provider who is holding back £60 million from businesses all around the country we have been massively effected and unsure on when this will be sorted we can