play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A business with integrity . Take a look .

    By Jayne L on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Leo's prides itself on customer service. I can truly attest to this. I like to champion small businesses and I know that even though the car purchased had an issue which was not present at purchase, Leo's Motors kept true to their warranty and rectified it for us. It wasn't at all plain sailing to rectify but through positive dialogue the car was sorted. I fully believe some larger dealers and unscrupulous small traders would have fobbed us off. I cannot fully begin to tell you how Leo's solved the problem but they did as they believe in selling a car fit for purpose and going the extra mile for the customer to do so. I can say that during the process there were times of frustration on both sides, namely due to the distance we live away from Leo's. Both men were available to take correspondence and provide updates. It is not easy to find business people with integrity but L and J are. I would look at Leo's again should I need another car.

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 26/06/19

    From a personal side what a truly personal accurate and touching review thank you so much regards team LEOS XX.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Christine K on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Corsa in March. Fantastic friendly helpful guys. They go way beyond customer service. Had a few problems with car which they rectified straight away. Would definitely recommend them and would return again.


  • 5

    Company with 0 reputation

    By Michael S on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t deal with them,they are horrible.they aren’t a good company,as soon as you paid them they are not taking the responsibility of clearing all the payments that’s needed to sort out.

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 28/02/19

    Hi there Michael i find this very unreasonable as we both had our sides off the story but once we agreed on the settlement it was paid immediately so a unfair review. If anyone wishes to see the hard facts please ask, a conflict off interests which once agreed and legal we paid out immediately thank you for your time Leo's motors uk.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jon M on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice selection of cars, they don't pressurise you to buy.


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommended

    By Steve R on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure...just friendly, honest, polite and knowledgeable salesmen. I would definitely return to Leo's Motors. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew T on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After what seemed like an age trying to find a good secondhand car I came across Leo’s motors and I wish I’d found them sooner. The service I received was second to none nothing was too much trouble and the salesman was fantastic I would recommend anybody who’s looking for a used car to definitely go to Leo’s motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steve S on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service,great family run business will be using again


  • 5

    Great company

    By Richard H on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, no pressure selling was left alone to look around. couldn't of done anymore to help. would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent place if you’re looking for a used car

    By Chris C on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and value for money. Had the car I wanted at a price I couldn’t find anywhere else. Really nice people, couldn’t do enough for us. So much so I’ve recommended them to my mum!


  • 5

    Nothing too much hassle for Leos Motors team

    By Mark A on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have had 3 cars over the years from Leos Motors & surprised by the odd negative comment, I have always found the team very reasonable & happy to help on the one occasion I had issues with a vehicle it was resolved quickly & in a professional manor (I wouldn't have come back or recommend my sister got a vehicle from Leos Motors if I wasn't 100% satisfied).