play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Withheld £750 deposit paid - No vehicle supplied.

    By Des R on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Withheld £750 deposit paid - despite several promises of payment. " I visited Leo's Motors UK Ltd on the 26th May,2020 to inspect a car advertised on AutoTrader. A deposit of £1200 was paid. Onseeing the service history I decided not to persue. A refund of £450 has been paid after many weeks of chasing. The balance of £750 is still NOT paid. It is now over 6 weeks, and all requests for payment are ignored. I am now taking this matter up with my bank, and Trading Standards. This motor seller is clearly not a Fair and Honest trader " BUYER BEWARE !


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Gary S on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend enough. Bought a Kia Sorento advertised in Auto trader. Very informative and friendly, helpful and good price for the age. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant used car dealership

    By David R on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Leo's motors Very friendly family business and very helpful


  • 5

    Car broke down on viewing. WIthheld my deposit.

    By Richard H on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would not recommend. The Fiesta I went to view broke down after a short test drive. I asked for my deposit back which they agreed to but over a week later are still withholding it.


  • 5

    Nationwide delivery service was fantastic

    By Nigel R on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When we found the perfect van, we couldn’t believe our luck that it was in garage over 95 miles away. However this was no issue for Leo’s- who arranged for the van to be delivered to us in South Wales! Fantastic service from a trustworthy garage-100% recommendation from us! Faultless Service!


  • 5

    Execellent service, highly recommended, fair deal

    By Ellie R on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just brought my first car from Leo's Motors and I cannot fault the excellent service I received. I was given a very fair deal and the car was delivered to my door. The car arrived valeted and fully serviced, mot'd and RAC covered. I feel I was well looked after from start to finish. I am delighted with my first car and I would highly recommend Leo's Motors UK to anyone!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 1.2 Pop

    By Claire W on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant, friendly and seem genuine. A good family run business from what we saw. Came away with a decent Fiat 500 1.2 Pop


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional!

    By Natalie W on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend buying from them, such an easy and smooth transaction. Even delivered the car to my house around my working hours. Super friendly and professional family business. 5* all the way!


  • 5

    great service all round !!!

    By Jonathan H on 12 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, i purchased a ford focus estate from leo's and wanted to say what a nice experience it was, really pleasent and helpful . No pressure No hassle just really great service highly recomend thanks again


  • 5

    Outstanding Family Buisnes

    By Morris W on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is a truly amazing, customer friendly and HONEST family Buisness I have come across in a very very long time. I purchased my Seat Ibiza Toca 1.4 online and over the phone in 4 days from start to finish. In this most difficult of times Leo’s could not do enough to ensure that this transaction went through smoothly and With total peace of mind throughout. I could not travel to view or test drive prior to purchase, however via videos, photos and up to date servicing and maintainace schedules my purchase went through with total peace of mind. Everything that was stated to be done was completed within a more than acceptable time frame. The few issues I did have after delivery were rectified without question, proving their after sales and more importantly AFTER CARE services were to me over and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this small family buisness to anyone - if you get half the treatment I have received I am sure you would be more than happy to recommend them also. TY