play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Company with 0 reputation

    By Michael S on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t deal with them,they are horrible.they aren’t a good company,as soon as you paid them they are not taking the responsibility of clearing all the payments that’s needed to sort out.

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 28/02/19

    Hi there Michael i find this very unreasonable as we both had our sides off the story but once we agreed on the settlement it was paid immediately so a unfair review. If anyone wishes to see the hard facts please ask, a conflict off interests which once agreed and legal we paid out immediately thank you for your time Leo's motors uk.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jon M on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice selection of cars, they don't pressurise you to buy.


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommended

    By Steve R on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure...just friendly, honest, polite and knowledgeable salesmen. I would definitely return to Leo's Motors. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew T on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After what seemed like an age trying to find a good secondhand car I came across Leo’s motors and I wish I’d found them sooner. The service I received was second to none nothing was too much trouble and the salesman was fantastic I would recommend anybody who’s looking for a used car to definitely go to Leo’s motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steve S on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service,great family run business will be using again


  • 5

    Great company

    By Richard H on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, no pressure selling was left alone to look around. couldn't of done anymore to help. would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent place if you’re looking for a used car

    By Chris C on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and value for money. Had the car I wanted at a price I couldn’t find anywhere else. Really nice people, couldn’t do enough for us. So much so I’ve recommended them to my mum!


  • 5

    Nothing too much hassle for Leos Motors team

    By Mark A on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have had 3 cars over the years from Leos Motors & surprised by the odd negative comment, I have always found the team very reasonable & happy to help on the one occasion I had issues with a vehicle it was resolved quickly & in a professional manor (I wouldn't have come back or recommend my sister got a vehicle from Leos Motors if I wasn't 100% satisfied).


  • 5

    No Pushy Sales Reps (Welcome Change) @ Leos Motors

    By Stephen S on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly chaps Lee & Jay nothing too much trouble no pushy sales reps hounding you around the pitch you can browse at your own leisure (unlike some establishments I have been to recently in the Midlands ducking & diving just to get away). I have had the vehicle several months now with no major concerns & wanted to say to Leo's how happy both me & the misuses are with our purchase A++


  • 5

    Falls Promise and breach of contract

    By Anurag S on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased the Vauxhall Meriva from Leo's Motors UK Ltd. At the point of purchase I paid Agreed amount. Trader promised that car comes with warranty he provided his own paper also to confirm that this car has 12 months warranty, but when car got the problem I noticed that trader made a falls promise and this car is not registered with warranty company. I have tried contacting with trader with different communication channels like whatsapp chat, text messages, telephone, registered post. But trader is not replying to call, message, chat and letters. Trader has already been informed about the issues and problems..

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 09/01/19

    Can you contact the office regarding this as I am unsure as to what you mean as the car has just had a water pump done under warranty