play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leo's Motors UK Ltd

At Leo's Motors UK Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leo's Motors UK Ltd

Leo's Motors UK Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pushy Sales Reps (Welcome Change) @ Leos Motors

    By Stephen S on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly chaps Lee & Jay nothing too much trouble no pushy sales reps hounding you around the pitch you can browse at your own leisure (unlike some establishments I have been to recently in the Midlands ducking & diving just to get away). I have had the vehicle several months now with no major concerns & wanted to say to Leo's how happy both me & the misuses are with our purchase A++


  • 5

    Falls Promise and breach of contract

    By Anurag S on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased the Vauxhall Meriva from Leo's Motors UK Ltd. At the point of purchase I paid Agreed amount. Trader promised that car comes with warranty he provided his own paper also to confirm that this car has 12 months warranty, but when car got the problem I noticed that trader made a falls promise and this car is not registered with warranty company. I have tried contacting with trader with different communication channels like whatsapp chat, text messages, telephone, registered post. But trader is not replying to call, message, chat and letters. Trader has already been informed about the issues and problems..

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 09/01/19

    Can you contact the office regarding this as I am unsure as to what you mean as the car has just had a water pump done under warranty


  • 5

    Bad place

    By Michael W on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Please do not buy from this place.. Bought a car in May and within 2months exhaust fell off rotten all the way through then few weeks later clutch was faulty which was proven to be in bad condition when bought and now engine is skipping and on its way out.. They will give you the line of don't read what you see online from reviews anyone can write one I'm not one to complain but if you would like my advice please don't let these take your hard earned money!!!

    Reply from Leo's Motors UK Ltd on 09/01/19

    Im almost 100% sure you tried this on with the finance company and they did not support your accusations, and upon inspection not even a mechanic backed this up. You failed to mention that we helped you with the finance deposit. Did you also forget the discount to make the car affordable. Maybe try and be a little more honest when leaving a review


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great choice

    By Fi N on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great service from Leo's motors. We needed a bigger family car, and had a tight budget. They happily part exchanged our old car to enable us to buy the 7 seater we needed. Very accommodating, happy to help, and provided a years MOT. I'd certainly recommend them to all my friends and family !! Thanks again Leo's motors !


  • 5

    Very fair prices and very good staff

    By Dave A on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had no problem with the staff .very knowledgeable about there cars. Very well kept garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lewis B on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure In buying, look as you please and if you see anything you like they’re there to help you, very friendly and understanding - would buy from here again


  • 5

    good experience

    By jennifer H on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience with this dealer really helpful and appreciated our understanding in waiting for this car as had problems with the transporter vehicle collecting it from the dealer. As we were travelling down from the northeast we want to make sure all was correct and good. As it was everything was good, so collected the car that Saturday. They must be doing something right as 2 more people behind us bought cars there and then


  • 5

    Good service, highly reccomend

    By Sam B on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience bought my 1st personal car ( vauxhall astra 1.8 convertable) from leo motors, owners were friendly with lots of information and answered all my questions, owned the car for 1 week no issues apart from 1 brake light bulb is out, apart from the perfect service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    How all cars sales should be.....

    By David F on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from a very friendly family run company. No pressure at all to buy any of their vehicles either and a good range of choice which made it hard for my wife to choose!! Peace of mind warranty and free AA cover where certainly not expected for such a competitively priced car either. Would definitely recommend them and will not hesitate to go back again. A+


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam R on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! I bought a 9 year old Vauxhaul Astra Twintop and I'm really loving the car. Very smooth process and Jay was super nice and really helpful. Had minor changes done to the car without a problem. We even got a free bottle of wine :)